Analytisk kemi

Roger Westerholm, 08-162440, roger.westerholm@anchem.su.se

Biokemi och biofysik

Grundkurser
Pia Harryson, 08-164238, pia.harryson@dbb.su.se

Avancerade kurser
Andreas Barth, andreas.barth@dbb.su.se

Fysikalisk, oorganisk och materialkemi

Grundkurser
Arnold Maliniak, 08-162377, arnold.maliniak@mmk.su.se

Avancerade kurser
Alexander Lyubartsev, 08-161193, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

Miljökemi

Birgit Paulsson, 08-162911, birgit.paulsson@mmk.su.se

Neurokemi

Anna-Lena Ström, 08-164169, anna-lena.strom@neurochem.su.se

Organisk kemi

Joseph Samec, 08-16 2204, studierektor@organ.su.se