KO7003

Advanced Organic Synthesis

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Berit Olofsson, Berit.Olofsson@su.se

KZ8010

Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy

27 Sep - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Xiaodong Zou, xzou@mmk.su.se

KA7006 

Analytical Chemistry, Advanced separation methods

28 Aug - 30 Oct
Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:Conny Östman, Conny.Ostman@aces.su.se

 KA7004

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KA7003

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry (theory)

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KB7005

Biomolecular NMR

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Jens Danielsson, jens.danielsson@dbb.su.se

KZ7002

Chemical modelling

 30 Nov - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Alexander Lyubartsev, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

KZ8009

Introduction to Analytical Electron Microscopy

28 Aug - 27 Sep

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KZ8012

Introduction to Materials Chemistry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Zhijian James Shen, zhijian.james.shen@mmk.su.se

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Anders Unden, andersu@neurochem.su.se

KZ8005

NMR in Materials Chemistry

31 Oct - 29 Nov

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mattias Edén, mattias.eden@mmk.su.se

KO7009

Organometallic Chemistry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Nicklas Selander, Nicklas.Selander@su.se

KN7003

Recombinant Peptides and Proteins

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Einar Hallberg, Einar.hallberg@neurochem.su.se

KN8002

Signal Transduction

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:

KZ7003

Solid State Chemistry

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mats Johnsson, mats.johnsson@mmk.su.se

KB7010

Structural Biochemistry

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Alexey Amunts, amunts@dbb.su.se

KB7011

The Molecular Properties of Proteins: Structure, Function and Disease

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mikael Oliveberg, mikael.oliveberg@dbb.su.se