KB8002

Advanced Methods in Biochemistry, 15 hp

20 Mar - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Jan-Willem de Gier, degier@dbb.su.se

KN8001

Advanced Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology, 15 hp

20 Mar - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Anna-Lena Ström, anna-lena.strom@neurochem.su.se

KA7005

Analytical Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry, 15 hp

20 Mar - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Leopold Ilaq,  Leopold.Ilag@aces.su.se

KA7002

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics, 15 hp

15 Jan  - 19 Mar

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KA7001

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics (theory), 7,5 hp

15 Jan  - 19 Mar (50% study pace)

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology, 15 hp

20 Mar - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KZ8002

Bioceramics, 7,5 hp

30 Apr - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: James Shen, 162388, e-mail: shen@mmk.su.se

KB7004

Bioinformatics, 7,5 hp

15 Jan  - 14 Feb

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Arne Elofsson, arne@bioinfo.se

KB7013

Biophysical Chemistry, 7,5 hp

20 Mar - 27 Apr

Schedule: Schedule 2018
Course information:
Course coordinator: Erik Lindahl, erik.lindahl@dbb.su.se

KB8019

Comparative Genomics, 7,5 hp

30 Apr - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Erik Sonnhammer, erik.sonnhammer@scilifelab.se

KN7002

Peptides, Proteins and Proteomics, 15 hp

15 Jan  - 19 Mar

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Ulo Langel, ulo@neurochem.su.se

KO7008

Physical Organic Chemistry, 15 hp

15 Jan - 1 Jun (50% study pace)

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Jan-Erling Bäckvall, jeb@organ.su.se

KZ8011

Porous Materials, 7,5 hp

15 Feb - 19 Mar

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se

KZ8001

Soft Matter, 7,5 hp

20 Mar - 27 Apr

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se, tel. 16 24 17

KB8023

Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules, 7,5 hp

30 Apr - 1 Jun

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Andreas Barth, barth@dbb.su.se

KZ8013

Structure Analysis by Diffraction, 7,5 hp

15 Jan  - 14 Feb

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Lars Eriksson, lars.eriksson@mmk.su.se

KB7000

Structure and Dynamics of Biological Membranes, 7,5 hp

15 Feb - 19 Mar

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: David Drew, ddrew@dbb.su.se

KO7007

Theoretical Organic Chemistry, 15 hp

15 Jan - 1 Jun (50% study pace)

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Fahmi Himo , Fahmi.Himo@su.se