For study periods see course overview:

Course overview autumn 2016

 

Course list

KO7003

Advanced Organic Synthesis

Schedule: Schedule 2006
Overview schedule and course information: KO7003 schedule updated 160816
Course coordinator: Berit Olofsson, Berit.Olofsson@su.se

KZ8010

Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy

Schedule and course information: KZ8010 Advanced TEM schedule 2016
Course coordinator: Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KA7006 

Analytical Chemistry, Advanced separation methods

Schedule: KA7006 Preliminary Schedule - ASM 2016 (2)
Literature:
Course coordinator:Conny Östman, Conny.Ostman@aces.su.se

 KA7004

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry

Schedule: KA7004 KA7003 Schedule 2016 preliminary (97 Kb)

Literature: Mass Spectrometry: Principles and Applications, E De Hoffmann, V Stroobant, 2007.

Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KA7003

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry (theory)

Schedule: KA7004 KA7003 Schedule 2016 preliminary (97 Kb)

Literature: Mass Spectrometry: Principles and Applications, E De Hoffmann, V Stroobant, 2007.

Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology

Schedule: KB7001 Biokemisk toxikologi HT16

Course information: Overview schedule
Course coordinator: Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KB7005

Biomolecular NMR

Schedule: Schedule autumn 2016

Course information: Biomolecular NMR HT16

Course coordinator: Jens Danielsson, jens.danielsson@dbb.su.se

KZ7002

Chemical modelling

Schedule: Chemical modeling HT16

Course information: KZ7002 Chemical modeling HT16

Course coordinator: Alexander Lyubartsev, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

KZ7008

Environmental chemical analysis, SC

Schedule: KA7008 Schema ECA 2016 (162 Kb)
Literature:Handbook of Environmental Analysis, Pradyot Patnaik
ISBN: 9781420065817, CRC Press Inc, USA; 2 Rev ed
Course coordinator: Lillemor Asplund, lillemor.asplund@aces.su.se

KZ8009

Introduction to Analytical Electron Microscopy

Schedule and course information: KZ8009 IntroTEMschedule 2016
Course coordinator:Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KZ8012

Introduction to Materials Chemistry

Schedule: KZ8012 Schedule 2016 (111 Kb)
Literature:
Course coordinator: Zhijian James Shen, zhijian.james.shen@mmk.su.se

KZ8004

Modelling in Materials Chemistry

cancelled, replaced by Chemical modelling, KZ7002

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

Schedule: Schedule 2016
Literature: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Anders Unden, andersu@neurochem.su.se

KZ8005

NMR in Materials Chemistry

Schedule and course information: KZ8005 schedule NMR 2016 (97 Kb)
Course coordinator: Mattias Edén, mattias.eden@mmk.su.se

KO7009

Organometallic Chemistry

Schedule and course information: KO7009 Schedule 2016 (160829)
Course coordinator: Belén Martín-Matute, belen.martin.matute@su.se

KN7003

Recombinant Peptides and Proteins

Schedule: Schedule 2016
Literature: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Einar Hallberg, Einar.hallberg@neurochem.su.se

KN8002

Signal Transduction

Schedule: Schedule 2016
Literature: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Kerstin Iverfeldt, Kerstin@neurochem.su.se

KZ7003

Solid State Chemistry

Schedule and course information: Schedule Solid State Chemistry HT2016
Course coordinator: Mats Johnsson, mats.johnsson@mmk.su.se

KB7010

Structural Biochemistry

Schedule: KB7010 Structural biochemistry 2016
Course information: Structural Biochemistry -16-
Course coordinator: Martin Högbom, hogbom@dbb.su.se

KB7011

The Molecular Properties of Proteins: Structure, Function and Disease

Schedule: KB7011 Schedule 2016
Literature: Handouts
Course coordinator: Mikael Oliveberg, mikael.oliveberg@dbb.su.se