KO7003

Advanced Organic Synthesis

Course evaluation:
Course report: KO7003 Course report 2016 (273 Kb)
Course coordinator: Berit Olofsson, Berit.Olofsson@su.se

KZ8010

Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KA7006 

Analytical Chemistry, Advanced separation methods

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:Conny Östman, Conny.Ostman@aces.su.se

 KA7004

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry

Course evaluation:
Course report: KA7004 Course report 2016 (76 Kb)
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se
 
KA7003

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry (theory)

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:

Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology

Course evaluation:
Course report: KB7001 Course report for Biochemical toxicology HT2016 (68 Kb)
Course coordinator:

Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KB7005

Biomolecular NMR

Course evaluation:
Course report: KB7005 kursutvärderingsrapport Biomolekulär NMR HT16 (50 Kb)
Course coordinator:

Jens Danielsson, jens.danielsson@dbb.su.se

KZ7002

Chemical modelling

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:

Alexander Lyubartsev, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

KZ7008

Environmental chemical analysis, SC

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Lillemor Asplund, lillemor.asplund@aces.su.se

KZ8009

Introduction to Analytical Electron Microscopy

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KZ8012

Introduction to Materials Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Zhijian James Shen, zhijian.james.shen@mmk.su.se

KZ8004

Modelling in Materials Chemistry

cancelled, replaced by Chemical modelling, KZ7002

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Anders Unden, andersu@neurochem.su.se

KZ8005

NMR in Materials Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mattias Edén, mattias.eden@mmk.su.se

KO7009

Organometallic Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Belén Martín-Matute, belen.martin.matute@su.se

KN7003

Recombinant Peptides and Proteins

Course evaluation:
Course report: KN7003 Course report 2016 (171 Kb)
Course coordinator: Einar Hallberg, Einar.hallberg@neurochem.su.se

KN8002

Signal Transduction

Course evaluation:
Course report: KN8002 Course report 2016 (310 Kb)
Course coordinator: Kerstin Iverfeldt, Kerstin@neurochem.su.se

KZ7003

Solid State Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mats Johnsson, mats.johnsson@mmk.su.se

KB7010

Structural Biochemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report: KB7010 Course report 2016 (41 Kb)
Course coordinator: Martin Högbom, hogbom@dbb.su.se

KB7011

The Molecular Properties of Proteins: Structure, Function and Disease

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Mikael Oliveberg, mikael.oliveberg@dbb.su.se