Course overview autumn 2017

 

Course list

KO7003

Advanced Organic Synthesis

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information and overview schedule:Overwiev schedule 2017
Course coordinator: Berit Olofsson, Berit.Olofsson@su.se

KZ8010

Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy

27 Sep - 30 Oct

Schedule and course information: KZ8010 Advanced TEM schedule 170913 (82 Kb)
Course coordinator: Xiaodong Zou, xzou@mmk.su.se

KA7006 

Analytical Chemistry, Advanced separation methods

28 Aug - 30 Oct
Schedule and course information: KA7006 Schedule 2017-08-09 (156 Kb)
Course coordinator:Conny Östman, Conny.Ostman@aces.su.se

 KA7004

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule and course information: KA7003 KA7004 Schedule 2017 171016 (112 Kb)
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KA7003

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry (theory)

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule: KA7003 KA7004 Schedule 2017 171016 (112 Kb)
Course information:
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KB7005

Biomolecular NMR

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: Overview schedule and information
Course coordinator: Jens Danielsson, jens.danielsson@dbb.su.se

KZ7002

Chemical modelling

 30 Nov - 12 Jan

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: KZ7002 overview schedule 2017 (128 Kb)
Course coordinator: Alexander Lyubartsev, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

KZ8009

Introduction to Analytical Electron Microscopy

28 Aug - 27 Sep

Schedule:
Course information:
Course coordinator: Cheuk-Wai Tai,  cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se

KZ8012

Introduction to Materials Chemistry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule and course information:: KZ8012 schedule updated nov 30 (107 Kb)
Course coordinator: Zhijian James Shen, zhijian.james.shen@mmk.su.se

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Anders Unden, andersu@neurochem.su.se

KZ8005

NMR in Materials Chemistry

31 Oct - 29 Nov

Schedule: see overview schedule
Overview schedule and course information: KZ8005 NMR 2017 170925 (97 Kb)
Course coordinator: Mattias Edén, mattias.eden@mmk.su.se

KO7009

Organometallic Chemistry

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule: KO7009 Schedule 171030 (97 Kb)
Course information:
Course coordinator: Nicklas Selander, Nicklas.Selander@su.se

KN7003

Recombinant Peptides and Proteins

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Overview schedule: KN7003 Schedule Recomb 171003 (33 Kb)
Course information: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Einar Hallberg, Einar.hallberg@neurochem.su.se

KN8002

Signal Transduction

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Literature: Literature and course information
Course coordinator:

KZ7003

Solid State Chemistry

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information and overview schedule: KZ7003 Solid State Chemistry 170807 (2) (43 Kb) 17
Course coordinator: Mats Johnsson, mats.johnsson@mmk.su.se

KB7010

Structural Biochemistry

28 Aug - 30 Oct

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information:
Course coordinator: Alexey Amunts, amunts@dbb.su.se

KB7011

The Molecular Properties of Proteins: Structure, Function and Disease

31 Oct - 12 Jan

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Literature: Handouts
Course coordinator: Mikael Oliveberg, mikael.oliveberg@dbb.su.se