Course overview autumn 2018

 

Course list

KO7003

Advanced Organic Synthesis 15 hp

3 Sep - 2 Nov

Course information and overview schedule: KO7003 Schedule 2018 (38 Kb)
Course coordinator: Pher Andersson, Pher.Andersson@su.se

KZ8010

Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy 7,5 hp

4 Oct - 2 Nov

Schedule and course information: KZ8010 Advanced TEM HT2018 (95 Kb)
Course coordinator: Xiaodong Zou, xiaodong.zou@mmk.su.se

KA7006 

Analytical Chemistry, Advanced separation methods 15 hp

3 Sep - 2 Nov

Overview schedule and course information: KA7006 Schedule 2018-08-23 (157 Kb)
Course coordinator: Conny Östman, Conny.Ostman@aces.su.se

 KA7010

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry

5 Nov - 18 Jan  

Schedule and course information: KA7010/KA7011 HT2018 schedule Mass Spectrometry (112 Kb)
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KA7011

Analytical Chemistry, Mass Spectrometry (theory)

5 Nov - 18 Jan

Schedule: KA7010/KA7011 HT2018 schedule Mass Spectrometry (112 Kb)
Course information:
Course coordinator: Ulrika Nilsson, Ulrika.Nilsson@aces.su.se

KZ7002

Chemical modelling 7,5 hp

6 Dec - 18 Jan

Schedule: KZ7002 Schedule ht18
Course information: KZ7002 course information (94 Kb)
Course coordinator: Alexander Lyubartsev, alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se

KZ8009

Introduction to Analytical Electron Microscopy

3 Sep - 3 Oct

Schedule and course information: KZ8009 IntroTEM-schedule-2018 (130 Kb)
Course coordinator: Cheuk-Wai Tai, cheuk-wai.tai@mmk.su.se .

KZ8012

Introduction to Materials Chemistry

5 Nov - 18 Jan

Schedule and course information: KZ8012 Schedule HT18 (106 Kb)
Course coordinator: Aji Mattew, aji.mathew@mmk.su.se.

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

3 Sep - 2 Nov

Schedule: Schedule 2018
Course information:
Course coordinator: Anders Unden, andersu@neurochem.su.se

KZ8005

NMR in Materials Chemistry 7,5 hp

5 Nov - 5 Dec

Schedule: see overview schedule
Overview schedule and course information: KZ8005 scheduleNMR2018_180914. (96 Kb)
Course coordinator: Mattias Edén, mattias.eden@mmk.su.se

KO7009

Organometallic Chemistry

5 Nov - 18 Jan

Schedule: Schedule HT2018 KO7009 Organometallic Chemistry (294 Kb)
Course information:
Course coordinator: Belén Martín-Matute, belen.martin.matute@su.se

KN8002

Signal Transduction

5 Nov - 18 Jan

Schedule: Schedule 2018
Literature: Literature and course information
Course coordinator: Anna-Lena Ström, anna-lena.strom@dbb.su.se

KZ7003

Solid State Chemistry

3 Sep - 2 Nov

Schedule: Schedule 2018
Course information and overview schedule: KZ7003 Schedule Solid State Chemistry 180626_four lab groups (337 Kb)
Course coordinator: Mats Johnsson, mats.johnsson@mmk.su.se

KB7010

Structural Biochemistry

3 Sep - 2 Nov

Schedule and course information: KB7010 Schedule 2018 v3 (94 Kb)
Course coordinator: Martin Högbom, martin.hogbom@dbb.su.se

KB7011

The Molecular Properties of Proteins: Structure, Function and Disease

5 Nov - 18 Jan

Schedule: KB7011 Schedule 2018 (35 Kb)
Literature: Handouts
Course coordinator: Mikael Oliveberg, mikael.oliveberg@dbb.su.se