KN8001

Advanced Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology, 15 hp

26 Mar - 7 Jun

Schedule: Schema KN8001 VT19 (127 Kb)
Course information:
Course coordinator: Anna-Lena Ström, anna-lena.strom@neurochem.su.se

KA7005

Analytical Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry, 15 hp

26 Mar - 7 Jun

Schedule Bioanalytical Chemistry VT19 (66 Kb)
Literature: KA7005 Reading instructions
Course coordinator: Leopold Ilaq,  Leopold.Ilag@aces.su.se

KA7002

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics, 15 hp

21 Jan - 25 Mar

Schedule an course information: Schedule 2019

Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KA7001

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics (theory), 7,5 hp

21 Jan - 25 Mar (50% study pace)

Schedule an course information: Schedule 2019
Literature:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology, 15 hp

26 Mar - 7 Jun

Schedule: Schedule Biochemical Toxicology VT19 (85 Kb)
Overview schedule: 
Course coordinator: Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KZ8002

Bioceramics, 7,5 hp

6 Maj - 7 Jun

Schedule: 
Literature: James Shen and Tomaž Kosmač “Advanced Ceramics for Dentistry” (Elsevier)
Course coordinator: James Shen, 162388, e-mail: shen@mmk.su.se

KB7017

Bioinformatics, 7,5 hp

21 Jan - 20 Feb

Schedule
Course information:
Course coordinator: Arne Elofsson, arne@bioinfo.se

KB7014

Advanced methods in biochemistry, 7,5 hp

26 Mar - 3 May

Schedule (Time Edit)

 

Course information KB7014_VT19 (65 Kb)

KB8019

Comparative Genomics, 7,5 hp

6 Maj - 7 Jun

Schedule: schedule 2019
Course information:
Course coordinator: Erik Sonnhammer, erik.sonnhammer@scilifelab.se

KZ8011

Porous Materials, 7,5 hp

21 Feb - 25 Mar

Schedule (96 Kb)
Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se

KN7003

Recombinant Peptides and Proteins

21 Jan - 25 Mar

Schedule: Schedule 2019
Course information: Info 2019
Course coordinator: Einar Hallberg, einar.hallberg@dbb.su.se

KZ8001

Soft Matter, 7,5 hp

26 Mar - 3 Maj

Schedule Soft Matter 2019 (47 Kb)
Time Edit link 
Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se, tel. 16 24 17

KB8023

Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules, 7,5 hp

6 Maj - 7 Jun

Schedule: 
Course information:
Course coordinator: Andreas Barth, barth@dbb.su.se

KZ8013

Structure Analysis by Diffraction, 7,5 hp

21 Jan - 20 Feb

Schedule and course information (74 Kb)
Course coordinator: Lars Eriksson, lars.eriksson@mmk.su.se

KB7000 KB7015

Structure and Dynamics of Biological Membranes, 7,5 hp

21 Feb - 25 Mar

Schedule (223 Kb)

(Time-edit)
Course coordinator: David Drew, ddrew@dbb.su.se

KO7001

Bioorganic Structural Analysis

21 jan - 25 Mar

Schedule (118 Kb)

Course coordinator