KB8002

Advanced Methods in Biochemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Jan-Willem de Gier, degier@dbb.su.se

KN8001

Advanced Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Anna-Lena Ström, anna-lena.strom@neurochem.su.se

KO8001

Advanced Organic Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:

Course coordinator: Jan-Erling Bäckvall, jeb@organ.su.se

KA7005

Analytical Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Leopold Ilaq,  Leopold.Ilag@aces.su.se

KA7002

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KA7001

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics (theory)

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: Owerview schedule VT17
Course coordinator: Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KZ8002

Bioceramics

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: James Shen, 162388, e-mail: shen@mmk.su.se

KB7004

Bioinformatics

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Arne Elofsson, arne@bioinfo.se

KO7001

Bioorganic Structural Analysis

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Göran Widmalm, goran.widmalm@su.se

KB7013

Biophysical Chemistry

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Erik Lindahl, erik.lindahl@dbb.su.se

KB8019

Comparative Genomics

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Erik Sonnhammer, erik.sonnhammer@scilifelab.se

KZ7000

Metabolism and Risk Assessment of Environmental Contaminants

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Margareta Törnqvist, margareta.tornqvist@aces.su.se

KN7001

Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator:

KN7002

Peptides, Proteins and Proteomics

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Ulo Langel, ulo@neurochem.su.se

KZ8011

Porous Materials

Course evaluation:
Course report:

Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se

KZ8001

Soft Matter

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se, tel. 16 24 17

KB8023

Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Andreas Barth, barth@dbb.su.se

KZ8013

Structure Analysis by Diffraction

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: Lars Eriksson, lars.eriksson@mmk.su.se

KB7000

Structure and Dynamics of Biological Membranes

Course evaluation:
Course report:
Course coordinator: David Drew, email: ddrew@dbb.su.se Phone: 16 2295