For study periods see course overview:

Course overview spring 2017

KB8002

Advanced Methods in Biochemistry

Course information: KB8002 Schedule 2017 (170202) (166 Kb)

Course coordinator: Jan-Willem de Gier, degier@dbb.su.se

KN8001

Advanced Neurochemistry with Molecular Neurobiology

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Literature:
Course coordinator: Anna-Lena Ström, anna-lena.strom@neurochem.su.se

KO8001

Advanced Organic Chemistry

Schedule: KO8001 Schema-Carey (12 Kb)

Course coordinator: Jan-Erling Bäckvall, jeb@organ.su.se

KA7005

Analytical Chemistry, Bioanalytical Chemistry

Schedule: KA7005 Schedule Bioanalytical Chemistry 2017 170308 (127 Kb)
Literature: KA7005 Reading instructions
Course coordinator: Leopold Ilaq,  Leopold.Ilag@aces.su.se

KA7002

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics

Roll call: 2017-01-16, 09:30,  Room B237 "Van Deemter Hall”

Schedule:
Literature:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KA7001

Analytical Chemistry, Chemometrics (theory)

Roll call: 2017-01-16, 09:30,  Room B237 "Van Deemter Hall”

Schedule:
Literature:
Course coordinator: Matthew MacLeod, Matthew.MacLeod@aces.su.se

KB7001

Biochemical Toxicology

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: Owerview schedule VT17
Course coordinator: Joe DePierre, Joseph.W.Depierre@dbb.su.se

KZ8002

Bioceramics

Schedule: KZ8002 Bioceramics Schedule 2017 (170405) (130 Kb)
Literature: James Shen and Tomaž Kosmač “Advanced Ceramics for Dentistry” (Elsevier)
Course coordinator: James Shen, 162388, e-mail: shen@mmk.su.se

KB7004

Bioinformatics

Preliminary schedule and course information: KB7004 schedule-1 2017
Course coordinator: Arne Elofsson, arne@bioinfo.se

KO7001

Bioorganic Structural Analysis

Schedule:
Course information: Owerview schedule VT17
Course coordinator: Göran Widmalm, goran.widmalm@su.se

KB7013

Biophysical Chemistry

Schedule:KB7012 KB7013 Schedule 2017
Literature:
Course coordinator: Erik Lindahl, erik.lindahl@dbb.su.se

KB8019

Comparative Genomics

Schedule and course information:
Course coordinator: Erik Sonnhammer, erik.sonnhammer@scilifelab.se

KZ7000

Metabolism and Risk Assessment of Environmental Contaminants

Schedule:
Course information: Owerview schedule 2017
Course coordinator: Margareta Törnqvist, margareta.tornqvist@aces.su.se

KN7002

Peptides, Proteins and Proteomics

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information: Aim, content, literature
Course coordinator: Ulo Langel, ulo@neurochem.su.se

KZ8011

Porous Materials

Schedule and course information: KZ8011 Porous materials 2017 (170 Kb)

Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se

KZ8001

Soft Matter

Schedule and reading instructions: KZ8001 Schedule 2017 (170403) (419 Kb)

Course coordinator: Niklas Hedin, niklas.hedin@mmk.su.se, tel. 16 24 17

KB8023

Spectroscopy of Biological Molecules

Schedule: Schedule 2017
Course information, overview schedule: KB8023 Schedule 2017 (170404) (85 Kb)
Course coordinator: Andreas Barth, barth@dbb.su.se

KZ8013

Structure Analysis by Diffraction

Schedule and reading instructions: KZ8013 schedule 2017
Course coordinator: Lars Eriksson, lars.eriksson@mmk.su.se

KB7000

Structure and Dynamics of Biological Membranes

Schedule: Schedule VT17

Overwiev scehdule: KB7000 Biomembrane 2017 schedule
Course coordinator: David Drew, email: ddrew@dbb.su.se Phone: 16 2295